Spring photo challenge

It’s Spring!!  Finally.. I didn’t think winter was going to give up this year.  Katie Bower issued a spring photo challenge and I thought that since we actually took some spring pictures that I would join in.  We still don’t have a pic of all the kids together.. this next one is the closest I could get Smile  Crazy kids. I checked out some of the other entries so far and it’s fun to see what other people are taking pictures of.  Lots of kids and May flowers!   I can’t say there is much about my pics that is special than the subjects… I am learning angles and lighting.  I shot these all in auto so until I learn to take some in manual mode I won’t really feel like I am advancing.  I am learning my camera though and I am having fun! DSC_2230 Brantley   DSC_2183   Hannah   Garrett   Ashton playing   Head over to Bower Power and check out the rest of the photos!

Tell me what you think! It totally makes my day to hear from you...

