Blogger love….

One of my fave blogs is Vintage Revivals. It’s one of the blogs I check out daily if at all possible. She has such awesome ideas and talents. I am never disappointed in what she shows up with. Her last post is one worth sharing. This whole blogging world is something of a site to behold – pun intended. It’s a crazy domino effect – you go to one blog, they link you to another that they were inspired by, you click over and BAM, links to a few more blogs. OH and then some bloggers have “link” parties where any blogger can link up and share specific posts. UGH, seriously, I.can’t.get.anything.done for all of the blog hopping. But you know what? I love it! I could spend hours upon hours just checking out all of the talented people out there.

Take a minute – er, or an hour or two – and go check it out. Click HERE While you are at it, leave me a comment with a link to your fave blog. This is probably one of the best ways to share some of those blogs that don’t always pop up on a radar for other people. Please share!!! As a matter of fact…I may start sharing a new blog I find on a regular basis. Hope you enjoy what you find!

And you know I don’t do posts without at least one pic… so here you go… my latest obsession ~ seriously, are you surprised?

Images and tutorials found 1. here 2. here 3. here and 4. here

3 thoughts on “Blogger love….

  1. Pingback: Sharing the love | wherelovemeetslife

Tell me what you think! It totally makes my day to hear from you...

