And so it begins….

Well, here it is.   I have been reading blogs like crazy and I just kept thinking.. I can do this.  I never seem to keep all of the people in my life up-to-date on what’s happening in our lives.  Not that it’s crazy,exciting or anything… but some people do want to know how its goin, ya know?

I also realized that I have some thing to say.. and subjects that I feel really strongly about.  What better way to share with people??? What better way to get connected to others that feel the way that I do?

Writing is therapeutic, I have used it many times before, and in this setting… its productive therapy!!!  Consider it family/friend/random passerbyers therapy.  🙂

Let the journey begin!!!

Tell me what you think! It totally makes my day to hear from you...

