Another Pinterest challenge – they just don’t get old!

It’s time for YHL and Bower Power’s regularly programmed Pinterest Challenge!! You know you have been pinning, you know you have a dozen projects you want to do. Well quit looking and talking and DO IT! I have a bunch of pins that are just no-brainers for getting done. I am pretty sure I have my project picked out, too. So go check out your boards and pick a project, then come back here next Wednesday, the 14th, and share what you did! Link up in the comments! Those crazy girls over there teamed up with Erin from The Great Indoors and Cassie from Hi Sugarplum! for this challenge. And if you aren’t familiar with Sherry at YHL and Katie at Bower Power you need to remedy that situation right now.

I think I will do one of these… you will have to wait till next week to find out which!

And while you are at it…go check out what everyone did over at:

younghouselove
Bower Power
The Great Indoors
Hi Sugarplum!

(Both Pinterest Challenge banners were found over at yhl)

Let the pinning begin!!!

6 thoughts on “Another Pinterest challenge – they just don’t get old!

  1. Hey, I couldn’t respond to your comment on my business card holder post via e-mail (you are a no-reply, did you know?) so I am glad I found your blog! To get a “Seamless” look on anything, you just have to iron! Ironing is a big factor in making handmade sewing things look nice. Before you turn everything right-side out, just iron back the seam allowance on the opening, and it will be much easier to top-stitch it all shut and make it look seamless when you are finished. Hope that helps! Fun blog, by the way!

    • I did not know that! Thanks for letting me know, I will have to correct that. Thank you SOOOO much for that info! It makes perfect sense and I am going to try it out this week. lol Seems like it should be a no-brainer, but I guess for me it isn’t. :) And thanks for stopping by and making the effort to respond!!!

  2. Pingback: Pinterest challenge Winter edition | wherelovemeetslife

Tell me what you think! It totally makes my day to hear from you...

